My Blogging Days

I notice my blog is becoming more of a newsreel than a blog which is a bit of a pain, as I informed myself that I would opine about goings on in the Irish media to help inform my studies as public sector broadcasting and the Irish Film Board have been covered. So far, I haven’t done too well.

Hopefully soon I can be more critical than mechanical, or is that less critical. I guess this is called postmodernist blog – self-reflexive but with added pastiche needed. I must add a life criticism next to the literary criticism category.

Leave a Reply

